JOIN US

JOIN US

We have a professional technical team and advanced product equipment as support
Your location:
Homepage
/
join

Talent Concept

北京嘉瑞同创科技有限公司

Talent concept: loyal, rigorous, professional, dedication

Loyalty-loyal to the job, loyal to the team, loyal to the company.
Rigorous-attention to details, scientific decision-making, strict and serious.
Professional——Have superb working skills and let professional people do professional things.
Giving-Giving and gaining are complementary, and only when giving is not hesitating can we gain more.
Employees are the wealth of the company. The company is committed to creating an atmosphere of happiness and love, and is committed to creating a cultural environment of continuous learning and continuous improvement, so that the quality and abilities of employees can be rapidly improved while also achieving income growth. This kind of common growth , The development platform of common development not only makes everyone feel love and warmth, but also keeps the whole team alive and vigorously. It is also the way to win the company's sustainable development and everlasting foundation!

Recruitment position

position Name
Education
Number of recruits
release time
Sales Manager Regular college 1 2022-11-19
Location of work: Beijing - Beijing - Dongcheng District Age limitation for work: 1-3 years Educational background:: Regular college Number of people to be recruited: 1 Wages: Discussed personally
1. Responsible for continuously optimizing, updating and maintaining the company's target customer contact list; 2. Conducting preliminary telephone and email communication with the target customer list to explore valuable business opportunities; 3. Responsible for digging customer pain points in the process of customer follow-up , Promote the value of the company's products and solutions
clerk Regular college 1 2022-11-19
Location of work: Beijing - Beijing - Dongcheng District Age limitation for work: 1-3 years Educational background:: Regular college Number of people to be recruited: 1 Wages: Discussed personally
1. Responsible for continuously optimizing, updating and maintaining the company's target customer contact list; 2. Conducting preliminary telephone and email communication with the target customer list to explore valuable business opportunities; 3. Responsible for digging customer pain points in the process of customer follow-up , Promote the value of the company's
Accounting Specialist Regular college 1 2022-11-19
Location of work: Beijing - Beijing - Dongcheng District Age limitation for work: 1-3 years Educational background:: Regular college Number of people to be recruited: 1 Wages: Discussed personally
1. Responsible for continuously optimizing, updating and maintaining the company's target customer contact list; 2. Conducting preliminary telephone and email communication with the target customer list to explore valuable business opportunities; 3. Responsible for digging customer pain points in the process of customer follow-up , Promote the value of the company's
Previous page
1
Beijing Jiarui Tongchuang Technology Co., Ltd.

Headline Four

Follow us

这是描述信息

© Copyright 北京嘉瑞同创科技有限公司      Powered by www.300.cn       备案号:京ICP备17008592号-1

加入我们

加入我们

我们拥有专业的技术团队和先进的产品设备作为支持
您现在的位置:
首页
/
加入我们

人才理念

北京嘉瑞同创科技有限公司

人才观:忠诚、严谨、专业、付出

忠诚——忠诚于岗位、忠诚于团队、忠诚于企业。
严谨——注重细节、科学决策、严格认真。
专业——具备精湛的工作技能,让专业的人做专业的事。
付出——付出和收获是相辅相成的,不吝付出,才能收获更多。

员工是企业的财富,公司致力于打造快乐与爱的氛围,致力于创造一种持续学习不断进步的文化环境,让员工的素质和能力得到快速提升的同时也实现收入的增长,这种共同成长、共同发展的发展平台,不仅让所有人感受到了爱与温暖,也让整个团队永葆生机与活力,更是公司持续发展、基业长青的制胜之道!

招聘岗位

职位名称
学历
招聘人数
发布时间
销售经理 本科 1 2022-07-19
工作地点: 北京市 - 北京市 - 东城区 工作年限: 1-3年 学历:: 本科 招聘人数: 1 薪资: 面议
1、负责不断优化、更新并维护公司目标客户联系名单;2、针对目标客户名单进行初步电话、邮件等沟通,挖掘有价值的商业机会;3、在客户跟进的过程中,负责挖掘客户痛点,推介公司产品、方案价值,同时获取客户有效信息并建立良好的客户关系;4、能够收集并动态更新行业内主要竞争对手的产品、方案等相关信息;5、达成公司设定的考核指标;
文员 本科 1 2022-07-19
工作地点: 北京市 - 北京市 - 东城区 工作年限: 1-3年 学历:: 本科 招聘人数: 1 薪资: 面议
1、负责不断优化、更新并维护公司目标客户联系名单;2、针对目标客户名单进行初步电话、邮件等沟通,挖掘有价值的商业机会;3、在客户跟进的过程中,负责挖掘客户痛点,推介公司产品、方案价值,同时获取客户有效信息并建立良好的客户关系;4、能够收集并动态更新行业内主要竞争对手的产品、方案等相关信息;5、达成公司设定的考核指标;
会计专员 本科 1 2022-07-19
工作地点: 北京市 - 北京市 - 东城区 工作年限: 1-3年 学历:: 本科 招聘人数: 1 薪资: 面议
1、负责不断优化、更新并维护公司目标客户联系名单;2、针对目标客户名单进行初步电话、邮件等沟通,挖掘有价值的商业机会;3、在客户跟进的过程中,负责挖掘客户痛点,推介公司产品、方案价值,同时获取客户有效信息并建立良好的客户关系;4、能够收集并动态更新行业内主要竞争对手的产品、方案等相关信息;5、达成公司设定的考核指标;
上一页
1
北京嘉瑞同创科技有限公司

Headline Four

关注我们

这是描述信息

© Copyright 北京嘉瑞同创科技有限公司      网站建设:中企动力  北二分      备案号:京ICP备17008592号-1